Die Barista is an Orangery Place

Creating Places

It doesn't matter whether you prefer a cocktail bar, a classy hotel lobby or the barbell area at your local gym: With Places, your workspace is exactly where you want it to be.

Creative minds need a playground, not a cage – that's why the orangery presents you with the opportunity to work wherever you feel inspired. We take care of the infrastructure and the know-how; our places provide the right ambience. You’re the one who decides what suits you best.

Thanks to flexible tariffs, you can design every workday individually. Meet like-minded people, make contacts or hold meetings in a relaxed atmosphere – whenever and wherever you want. Move your desk and open your horizons. We offer the needed space.

Tired of cold coffee and dusty offices? Our Places partners not only guarantee a change of air, but also provide culinary variety on your every request. Choose your workplace according to your lunch plans or your free time.

Orangery Places turns your favorite locations into a home office. Thanks to this, business is livelier and more attractive for customers – even off rush hours. There is no additional effort for the restaurateurs. Instead, you help bridge vacancies and liven up your neighborhood with your ideas and projects.

Features

  • Internet Features als IconFree Wifi
  • Arbeitsplatz Features als IconThe staff is considerate
  • Konferenzräume Features als IconIf you’re hungry, please ask the staff for the menu.
  • Office Manager Features als IconPower strips, adapters and useful tech gadgets are in the supply box
places box

30 % off on orangery meeting rooms in the spaces

15 % off on the places program for orangery members

Test-Pass Places

Test-Pass

0 €

  • 7 days access to Orangery Places
Coming soon
City-Pass

Germany Pass (1 Month)

99 € / Month*

  • unlimited nationwide access
Coming soon
State-Pass Places

Country Pass (1 Year)

999 € / Year*

  • unlimited nationwide access
Coming soon

*plus 16 % VAT

Orangery Places

Stay up-to-date

...and visit our website: orangeryplaces.com

Telefon Icon

Die Barista is an Orangery Place

Creating Places

Raus aus dem Büro – rein ins Leben. Egal ob Szene-Bar, Hotellobby oder Hantelbereich im Fitnessstudio: Mit Places ist dein Coworking-Space immer da, wo du gerade bist.

Kreative Köpfe brauchen eine Spielwiese und keinen Käfig. Deshalb bietet die Orangery jedem Freigeist die Möglichkeit, seinen Arbeitsplatz da aufzuschlagen, wo es ihn gerade hinzieht. Wir kümmern uns um die Infrastruktur und das Know-how – unsere Places liefern das richtige Ambiente. Du musst nur entscheiden, was am besten zu dir passt.

Dank flexibler Tarife gestaltest du jeden Arbeitstag individuell. Triff Gleichgesinnte, knüpfe Kontakte oder halte Meetings in entspannter Atmosphäre ab – wann und wo du willst. So verlagerst du deinen Schreibtisch und erweiterst deinen Horizont. Wir bieten den Platz dazu.

Keine Lust mehr auf kalten Kaffee und verstaubte Büros? Dank unserer Places-Partner kein Problem. Sie garantieren nicht nur Luftveränderung, sondern sorgen auf Wunsch auch für kulinarische Abwechslung. Wähle deinen Arbeitsplatz entsprechend deiner Pläne fürs Mittagessen oder deiner Freizeitgestaltung.

Orangery Places verwandelt deine Lieblingsorte in ein Homeoffice. So wirken die Geschäfte abseits der Stoßzeiten belebter und attraktiver für Kunden. Ein Mehraufwand entsteht für den Gastronomen nicht. Stattdessen hilfst du dabei, Leerstände zu überbrücken und dein Viertel mit deinen Ideen und Projekten zu beleben.

Features

  • Internet Features als IconFreies Internet
  • Arbeitsplatz Features als IconDas Personal nimmt Rücksicht
  • Konferenzräume Features als IconBei großem Hunger kannst du dich an das Personal wenden
  • Office Manager Features als IconSteckdosenleisten, Adapter und nützliche Gadgets sind in der Supply box.

30 % Rabatt auf Orangery Meetingräume in den Spaces

15 % Rabatt für Orangery Member auf das Placesprogramm

Test-Pass Places

Test-Pass

0 €

  • 7 Tage Zugang zu Orangery Places (Version: City Pass)
Buchen
City-Pass

City-Pass

29 € / Monat*

  • unbegrenzter Zugang in einer ausgewählten Stadt
Bald verfügbar
State-Pass Places

State-Pass

99 € / Monat*

  • unbegrenzter Zugang in einem ausgewählten Bundesland
Bald verfügbar
Germany-Pass Places

Country-Pass

149 € / Monat*

  • unbegrenzter Zugang in Deutschland
Bald verfügbar

*zzgl. 16 % MwSt.

Telefon Icon